Promote your business with REVIEW POSTING - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of Old 09-17-2012, 08:56 AM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 54
Promote your business with REVIEW POSTING

Review is the response of public. It is considered as most effective way to market promotion now a days.You can promote your local business by posting reviews of your business to local website where your business website is posted.If you need review,I can provide you.For review posting on your business contact [email protected] .
fronpy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of Old 10-12-2012, 11:54 AM
Junior Member
 
valdalycett's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 11
It is fact that if you have your local business and want to promote it on the internet then review posting will really help you to promote your website. It is one of the recommended way and most of the people are using such promotion technique.

Get furniture for office at affordable prices
valdalycett is offline  
post #3 of Old 10-12-2012, 05:38 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Apex, NC
Posts: 71
We will often ask our customers, if they are happy with our work, to post a short review of us on either Facebook or Google. This has helped us get more work. The best part is it's free. It just takes some time.

We cleaned carpets and tile for a good customer, who knows a lot of people. She posted on how much she like our work on my timeline and hers. I saw at least three other people inquire about us.

Fred T Gruber Jr.
On The Spot Carpet Care, Apex, NC
ftgjr is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of Old 10-12-2012, 07:15 PM
Junior Member
 
Katycarpetcleaner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 15
Is anyone else having problems with google (and others) actually showing your reviews. I have been in customers home when they did it and still google does not show them. Also places like YELP have a bad habit of filtering reviews that are positive.

Randy
Sublime Total Care
www.sublimecleaningservices.net
Katycarpetcleaner is offline  
post #5 of Old 10-21-2012, 09:36 AM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 54
We ensure our review existing on yelp.This is a technical task.and we can do it
fronpy is offline  
post #6 of Old 10-24-2012, 09:19 AM
Junior Member
 
carl3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
I have to agree that reviews can have a very positive impact on any marketing campaign. It might not be a bad idea to actually let your customers know how and where they can review the service you provide right on the receipt. A cleaning service is one that looks for repeat business. Maybe you could provide a small discount of some sort for positive reviews. It could help you get more great reviews as well as some repeat business.
carl3 is offline  
post #7 of Old 10-26-2012, 07:31 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 386
This is absolutely correct point that customer reviews help a lot in promoting a business as its their satisfaction with our services which is reflected in it. Mostly it can be done by the company itself but getting it done by a specific person or group of people gets us more market coverage.
katty is offline  
post #8 of Old 10-30-2012, 01:06 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 22
Reviews and ratings is very important for local business as well as online business.One of the strongest advertisements for your legal business is obtaining great reviews from real clients and affiliates across the web.The many businesses which seem to attain larger than life reputations because of their happy customers.

Last edited by adverd; 10-30-2012 at 01:09 PM.
adverd is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
You CAN'T Start a Business for $100...Don't Believe the Hype Cat Business 189 11-23-2015 06:04 PM
Check list for success in the janitorial business Ed_Selkow Business 2 06-09-2012 03:45 PM
Promote your business for free on CleanTie! smartKyle Sales & Marketing 0 05-29-2012 11:05 AM
Are You Thinking of Opening A Cleaning Business? PressurePros Business 5 02-16-2007 12:01 AM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome