Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum banner

Direct Marketing Flyer

7K views 20 replies 10 participants last post by  sprintcar93 
#1 ·
I just made my first revised flyer. The first flyer was a joke after I read some of the information on this forum. I'm just starting out so don't mind the price points. I had to make it small in order to fit 3 on a page. Marketing budget is non existent. What do you think about this flyer as far as design?

What would you change or do different?

Thanks for your input.

Attachments

See less See more
#3 ·
Ya I know I'm still trying to find the right combo. Plus I have to fit 3 on a page. Thanks though. A lot of information on yours. Eventually I'll be able to able to mass produce a quality flyer like yours.

What is mine missing?:blink:

#7 ·
"Call today, clean tomorrow" good idea.

I've also found that I can put 3 fliers onto one piece of paper. I have NO money for advertising, so I print the pages out with my apartment printer and use their paper.

Do you think people are more likely to read a big flyer or a small one with a coupon like you would get in Valpak?

Do you go door to door and put a flier on every door, or just post them up around apartment mailboxes, pools, exercise rooms etc. ?

I'm just trying to find the best way to distribute my fliers since i have limited resources, I want to use them wisely.

#8 ·
"Call today, clean tomorrow" good idea.

I've also found that I can put 3 fliers onto one piece of paper. I have NO money for advertising, so I print the pages out with my apartment printer and use their paper.

Do you think people are more likely to read a big flyer or a small one with a coupon like you would get in Valpak?

Do you go door to door and put a flier on every door, or just post them up around apartment mailboxes, pools, exercise rooms etc. ?
I'm just trying to find the best way to distribute my fliers since i have limited resources, I want to use them wisely.