Most Effective Marketing for the pros? - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum

post #1 of Old 07-15-2016, 11:25 PM Thread Starter

Most Effective Marketing for the pros?

Hi Im going to keep this short , Thanks in advance for taking the time to read this . Anyhow im new to the business and want to know whats the most effective form of marketing for new small office cleaning contracts?
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 07-20-2016, 08:09 PM
Registered

helllo im not in the cleaning business but i would say go try to talk to management at places where you would like to clean ..
post #3 of Old 07-21-2016, 05:49 AM

I built my company up to $2ml a year in sales using nothing but AdWords. Tried almost everything else including salespeople, cold calling, postcards/fridge magnets, referral bonuses, chamber of commerce, buying individual leads (biggest waste of money) and even sponsoring events, nothing else paid off.

Good luck.

Generating commercial cleaning leads. www.JanitorialServiceLeads.com
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of Old 07-23-2016, 09:30 PM

You definitely need a website. Adwords are great, but you can also rank organically in Google and Google Maps. Customers are most likely to search for a company online.

Mel

Carpet Cleaning Kissimmee
(407) 871-6730
http://www.carpetcleaningkiss.com
post #5 of Old 10-12-2016, 06:37 AM

marketing cleaning business

We've been getting our cleaners to do brochures close to offices we already do just every once in a while.
We pretty much get enough work from just referals these days, I find if you focus on providing the best service possible then people will recommend you.
Best way to do it and most profitable too cuz you don't need to spend a cent getting the lead.

Just make sure you don't use those sites like serviceseek, they are absolutely useless.
post #6 of Old 10-14-2016, 02:30 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by JanitorialServiceLeads View Post