Review Marketing - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of Old 10-12-2012, 12:57 PM Thread Starter
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 54
Review Marketing

Review Marketing is the most effective marketing for home service.You may have a social profile on yelp, google local or yahoo local, homestars.It is the place for making new customer.We provide review marketing service for business.You may find us on : http://crukz.com/review-and-rating-promotion
or direct by mailing at [email protected]

You also check our low price promotional offer on gigbucks . http://gigbucks.com/user/goodmorning

Review marketing is more effective than paid advertising.
fronpy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of Old 03-20-2013, 11:40 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 89
By getting reviews you mean?
naturaldry is offline  
post #3 of Old 03-22-2013, 11:34 AM
Senior Member
 
Maid to Shine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Posts: 156
sounds like spam to me... I would never pay someone for a fake review.
Maid to Shine is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4 of Old 03-29-2013, 10:16 AM
Member
 
Maids a la Mode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 90
A smart thing to do add your reviews from Yelp, Google+, etc using Schema.
I've added a house cleaning review section to Maids a la Mode and hopefully (with time) these reviews will show up on organic searches.
Now, my review section isn't very "pretty", so don't hold that against me. I'm still trying to figure a few things out.
Maids a la Mode is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in










Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using Internet Marketing for Commercial cleaning business ncassociation Business 39 05-26-2016 04:19 AM
Best Marketing techninques happy Sales & Marketing 54 12-27-2014 02:05 PM
Direct Marketing mazharshah Sales & Marketing 15 12-01-2014 04:40 AM
What is internet marketing? Laurencee General Discussion 50 11-22-2012 04:51 AM
Real Estate Marketing with Twitter Contractor Florida Sales & Marketing 11 12-16-2010 09:58 AM

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome