I will build your website for Free! - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum
 1Likes
  • 1 Post By RealClean

post #1 of Old 01-19-2015, 11:17 AM Thread Starter

I will build your website for Free!

Hello, my name is Steve Combs and I live in San Angelo tx. I recently retired from the local newspaper after 25 years working in the advertising department. I have decided to build simple affordable websites for small businesses like yours. Since I am just getting started I am offering a terrific deal. There is a company advertising on T.V. that they will build your website for free and then you pay hosting and support. They start out at $114 monthly. I am offering the same deal, I will build your website for free and offer hosting and support for only $199 for the YEAR! If you already have hosting I will build your website for only $99. You will pay nothing up front. I will put your site together and if you like it then we will move forward and if not, no harm no foul. Let me know if you are interested. Feel free to call me anytime at 3253740315. Please leave a message if I do not answer. I will return your call promptly. Look forward to hearing from you.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 02-24-2015, 05:53 PM

wix.com offers free websites!
post #3 of Old 03-26-2015, 03:26 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thecleaningexpert View Post
wix.com offers free websites!
The free websites from wix are often limited and low quality.
Bunga likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of Old 03-26-2015, 07:08 PM

You can pay $10,000.00 for a website or get a free website but if no one sees it... what does it really matter? And if your town has all the big services.... good luck even with a professional. The big name companies spend more on SEO in 1 year than you will probably make in profit in 10 years. There is always the exception.... but I don't like throwing my money in the air and hoping to be the exception.