All-Flow vs. Fatboy - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum
 28Likes

post #1 of Old 03-18-2012, 07:09 PM Thread Starter

All-Flow vs. Fatboy

When I was getting into roof cleaning I searched long and hard to find videos of both of these pumps actually spraying... Couldn't find any.. So I got both of the pumps and tried to make a quick video to help out with your decisions in the future. Im not very good at movie editing but hopefully it helps you guys out!

Fatboy Vs All-Flow roof cleaning pumps - YouTube
Home123 likes this.

Kendall Roof and Exterior Cleaning
Powerwash and Roof Cleaning Professionals
Serving Maryland, Delaware and Parts of Virginia

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 03-27-2012, 12:41 AM

I like 12 volt pumps better than air because air makes them pulsate.
Home123 likes this.

Katy Memorial Roof Cleaning & Power Washing
Roof Cleaning, Power Washing,
& Pressure Washing
Marcus Raif - (281) 392-2304
www.k-mpw.com and Facebook
post #3 of Old 04-01-2012, 05:07 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ksroofs View Post
When I was getting into roof cleaning I searched long and hard to find videos of both of these pumps actually spraying... Couldn't find any.. So I got both of the pumps and tried to make a quick video to help out with your decisions in the future. Im not very good at movie editing but hopefully it helps you guys out!

Fatboy Vs All-Flow roof cleaning pumps - YouTube
Good Job Kendall!
Both pumps are good roof cleaning pumps. We use Air Pumps mainly because you can use a really small nozzle on an Air pump to cut down run off on a tile roof w/o the pump switching on and off like an electric pump will do.
Bob from Pressure Tek is great, a nice guy, and well known for his service after the sale.
Pressure Washer Products has also been very good to us, and Rex the owner delivers stuff right to our door!'
Of course, we are close to them.