Foreclosure Cleanup, LLC (Cassandra) - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum

post #1 of Old 12-01-2008, 08:11 PM Thread Starter

cleaning foreclosures

The best is cleaning foreclosures on the web

Last edited by popina; 12-01-2008 at 08:14 PM. Reason: mispell
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 12-08-2008, 03:03 AM

cleaning forclosed houses HELP!!!!

Hi, my name is Monica Romero,I'm from Phx,Az...
I've been doing this cleaning houses for over 4 yrs. I have recently started cleaning foreclosed houses for a REO company but the pay isnt all that much since I'm a single parent of 4 girls..
I'd like info. on how to start this on my own.
I do have all the experience and supplies ( trailer,workers) which include my dad whos been repairing houses for over 30+ yrs.
I do have pics of my work since I had to e-mail them to the lady who I cleaned for..
BUT what do I do to get my own clients and where do I start ??
need to do something now !!
do i have to be licensed and bonded??
do I just have to promote myself??
But where??
do I need my own website?? how do I do that??
post #3 of Old 12-08-2008, 03:04 AM

Hi, my name is Monica Romero,
I've been doing this cleaning houses for over 4 yrs. I have recently started cleaning foreclosed houses for a REo company but the pay isnt all that much since I'm a single parent of 4 girls..
I'd like info. on how to start this on my own.
I do have all the experience and supplies ( trailer,workers) which include my dad whos been repairing houses for over 30+ yrs.
I do have pics of my work since I had to e-mail them to the lady who I cleaned for..
BUT what do I do to get my own clients and where do I start ??
need to do something now !!
do i have to be licensed and bonded??
do I just have to promote myself??
But where??
do I need my own website?? how do I do that??
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of Old 12-10-2008, 09:29 PM

Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by foreclosure-cleaning View Post