Newbie Here - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum

post #1 of Old 07-01-2006, 04:42 PM Thread Starter

Newbie Here

Just getting started in the power wasning business here in Oklahoma City. I'm greatful to be able to find these types of sites as they offer a wealth of knowledge. Looking forward to reading all your posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 07-01-2006, 07:16 PM

Great to have you here. These message boards are the place to start if you starting a new business. Ask away and I'm sure you'll get a lot of help.

Welcome!

Nathan

Have you registered yet? Its quick, easy, and FREE!
post #3 of Old 07-03-2006, 05:41 PM Thread Starter

WOW! Nathan you are the first administrator that even acknowleged my exixtence. I have logged into three site now. May i say you've earned my respect and i'll always support you and your efforts. I think most people are apprehensive when it comes to the new guy. Thanks for not pre judging me.
The lucky thing for me is i have a regular job and this will be a way to offset the economy problems, if you know what i mean. My goal is to eventually get enough clients to go full time someday..
Again, thanks!!!!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of Old 07-03-2006, 06:37 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by A Fountain View Post
WOW! Nathan you are the first administrator that even acknowleged my exixtence. I have logged into three site now. May i say you've earned my respect and i'll always support you and your efforts. I think most people are apprehensive when it comes to the new guy. Thanks for not pre judging me.
The lucky thing for me is i have a regular job and this will be a way to offset the economy problems, if you know what i mean. My goal is to eventually get enough clients to go full time someday..
Again, thanks!!!!!!
You must be the guy checking out my website! I was wondering why someone from Oklahoma City was browsing!