Cleaning parking garages - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum

post #1 of Old 05-03-2009, 08:25 PM Thread Starter

Cleaning parking garages

I just bid on a 194 unit new construction apartment complex for final clean. The project manager also ask me to bid on cleaning a 2 level parking garage. I've never done any garages before. Each level is 70608 sq ft. I'm assuming I'll just pressure wash them. Any ideas on how much to bid and how long it should take? Thanks for your help
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 05-04-2009, 12:50 PM

I have done a few garages, this month...

This Sounds like a new construction cleanup. Realistically, you should be able to do it fairly quickly. There are some things to consider, and remember that I am presenting a worst case, legal scenario.