I want to start small. - Cleaning Talk - Professional Cleaning and Restoration Forum

post #1 of Old 06-19-2008, 09:38 PM Thread Starter

I want to start small.

Ok I would like to start small cleaning office buildings/medical offices or bathrooms on the weekends.

Please direct me to how I can start and what I need. Please help.

I was looking at swisher and they seem pretty organized but they do mainly bathrooms.

Please help. I am a newbie and willing to work hard and learn.

Last edited by pyroracing85; 06-19-2008 at 09:55 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of Old 06-19-2008, 09:45 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by pyroracing85 View Post
Ok I would like to start small cleaning office buildings/medical offices on the weekends.

Please direct me to how I can start and what I need. Please help.

I was looking at swisher and they seem pretty organized but they do mainly bathrooms.

Please help. I am a newbie and willing to work hard and learn.
Are you asking how to start your business or how to clean? Also, welcome to the forum.

Kendra
Busy Bees Cleaning Services
www.busybeesclean.com
post #3 of Old 06-19-2008, 09:51 PM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by kendra View Post
Are you asking how to start your business or how to clean? Also, welcome to the forum.

Welcome to you also.

I am asking both. I seen some of the equipment the "professionals" use and it is different.

I mainly want to specialize in commercial bathrooms.

What equipment would I need? I seen some equipment for bathrooms it was like a mini pressure washer.

Please help me out

Last edited by pyroracing85; 06-19-2008 at 09:54 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of Old 06-19-2008, 09:54 PM Thread Starter

I would mainly do something like the company swisher hygiene. Commerical bathrooms
post #5 of Old 06-21-2008, 04:54 PM